旅遊驅動器

在布羅肯河山區度假勝地(Broken River Mountain Resort)的一小段車程內,您會發現壯麗的景色,深深的雨林林冠,山間溪流甚至瀑布。

道路混合了瀝青和分級的污垢,但非常適合標準的2WD車輛

恩格拉河壩

悠閒地行駛1/2小時,穿過未開封道路上的原生森林和養牛場,看看這個巨大的當地蓄水設施。大壩有一個野餐區和舷梯,供那些準備放鬆或進行更多水上探險的人使用。度假村往返– 50公里

Crediton Loop

往返於Crediton高原的回程可欣賞Dalrymple山和Broken River集水區的壯麗山景。輕鬆的行車路線是深層的雨林林冠和古老的橋樑。度假村往返– 22公里

恩格拉小屋

木屋坐落在Eungella山脈頂部的懸崖邊緣,可欣賞先鋒山谷的獨特風光。木屋是您享用早茶或午餐的理想下榻之處。度假村往返– 11公里

巔峰

在Pinnacle Pub停留,並品嚐著名的Pinnacle Pub Pie。在拐角處,您還會發現一個咖啡館和當地的手工藝品畫廊。從度假村往返-60公里

 
與我們交往

致電我們

+617 4958 4000

給我們發電子郵件

Eungella商業集團和eungella.com.au的堅定支持者

©2020斷河山區度假勝地

Moonset Media的網站設計

隱私政策

Tourist Drives

Within a short drive of Broken River Mountain Resort you will discover amazing views, deep rainforest canopies, mountain streams and even waterfalls.

 

The roads are a mix of bitumen and graded dirt but are well suited to standard 2WD vehicles

Eungella Dam

A leisurely 1/2 hour drive through native forests and cattle farms on unsealed roads to see this huge local water storage facility. The dam has a picnic area and boat ramp for those ready for relaxation or a little more on-water adventure. Round trip from resort – 50km

Crediton Loop

A return trip around the Crediton plateau offers superb mountain views to Mt Dalrymple and the Broken River catchment area. Deep rainforest canopies and old bridges are a highlight on the easy drive. Round trip from resort – 22km

Eungella Chalet

Perched on the edge of the escarpment at the top of the Eungella Range, the Chalet offers exceptional views of the Pioneer Valley. The Chalet is a wonderful stopping point for morning tea or lunch. Round trip from resort – 11km

Pinnacle

Stop in at the Pinnacle Pub and treat yourself to a famous Pinnacle Pub Pie. Just around the corner, you will also find a cafe and local arts and crafts gallery. Round trip from resort - 60km

 
Get social with us

CALL US

+617 4958 4000

Proud supporter of the Eungella Business Group and eungella.com.au

© 2020 Broken River Mountain Resort

Site design by Moonset Media

Privacy Policy