隱私政策

對隱私的承諾

Broken River致力於維護您的信心和信任,並因此維護以下隱私政策,以保護您在線提供的個人信息。為了使此通知易於查找,我們將其發佈在我們的主頁上,並且隨時可能要求您提供個人身份信息。有關此政策的問題,請發送電子郵件enquiries@brokenrivermr.com.au

信息收集與使用

如果您自願提供,Broken River只會收集您的個人信息(例如您的姓名,地址或電話號碼)。如果您不希望我們收集這些信息,請不要提交。 Broken River保留您的個人信息的時間不會超過其收集目的所必需的時間。此外,在使用我們的網站的過程中,我們會自動跟踪有關您的某些信息。此信息包括您剛來自的URL(此URL是否在我們的網站上),您要轉到的下一個URL(該URL是否在我們的網站上),您使用的瀏覽器以及您的IP地址。許多站點會自動收集此信息。

我們僅使用通過我們網站提供的信息來幫助我們改善對您的服務,向您提供您所要求的產品,告知您有關您可能感興趣的其他產品或服務,用於營銷目的以及用於其他內部目的。 Broken River有時會僱用其他公司代表我們提供有限的服務,包括包裝,郵寄和交付購買商品,回答客戶有關產品或服務的問題,發送郵件和處理事件註冊。 Broken River僅向這些公司提供他們提供服務所需的信息,並且禁止它們將這些信息用於任何其他目的。除所描述的內容外,Broken River不會將您的個人信息出售,交易或出租給Broken River公司及其廣告和促銷機構及顧問以外的其他人。如果您不希望收到此信息,請通過enquiries@brokenrivermr.com.au與我們聯繫。

任何時候,在訪問我們的網站時,任何在線用戶都可能拒絕參與任何要求提供信息的活動(即調查電子郵件或電子商務)。您選擇不參加不會影響您使用我們網站上任何其他功能的能力。

安全

本網站竭盡全力保護我們用戶的信息。當我們的訂閱表格要求用戶輸入敏感信息(例如信用卡號)時,該信息將被加密並受到SSL加密軟件的保護。

外部網站

如果使用超鏈接或包含超鏈接的橫幅廣告來訪問第三方網站,則應注意,這些第三方網站不受Broken River的控制,因此不受本隱私政策的約束。您應該查看這些單個網站的隱私政策,以了解這些第三方網站的運營商將如何使用您的個人信息。

賠款

Broken River已採取一切預防措施來顯示準確的詳細信息,但對任何錯誤概不負責,並且/或者對由於顯示的錯誤而導致站點用戶採取的任何行為不承擔任何責任。

您的同意

使用我們的網站,即表示您同意Broken River收集和使用此信息。 Broken River可能會不時修改本隱私政策。如果我們決定更改我們的隱私政策,我們將在頁面上發布這些更改。在發布這些條款的更改後,您繼續使用本網站將意味著您接受這些更改。

如何联絡我們

如果您對此隱私政策有其他疑問或疑慮,請我們發送電子郵件

與我們交往

致電我們

+617 4958 4000

給我們發電子郵件

Eungella商業集團和eungella.com.au的堅定支持者

©2020斷河山區度假勝地

Moonset Media的網站設計

隱私政策

top of page
Privacy Policy

Commitment to Privacy

Broken River Mountain Resort is committed to maintaining your confidence and trust and accordingly maintains the following Privacy Policy to protect the personal information you provide online. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available within the footer of every page on our website. Questions regarding this policy should be directed to enquiries@brokenrivermr.com.au

Collection and Use of Information

Broken River Mountain Resort will only collect your personal information (such as your name, address, or telephone number) if you provide it voluntarily. If you do not want this information to be collected by us, please do not submit it. Broken River Mountain Resort will not retain your personal information longer than is necessary for the purpose for which it is collected. In addition, in the course of using our site, we automatically track certain information about you. This information includes the URL that you just came from (whether this URL is on our site or not), which URL you go to next (whether this URL is on our site or not), what browser you are using, and your IP address. Many sites automatically collect this information.

We only use the information which is provided through our site to help us improve our services to you, to provide you with the products you have requested, to inform you about additional products or services that may be of interest to you, for marketing purposes and for other internal purposes. Broken River Mountain Resort occasionally hires other companies to provide limited services on our behalf, including marketing, delivering our services, and answering customer questions. Broken River Mountain Resort will only provide these companies with the information they need to deliver the service. Other than what is described, Broken River Mountain Resort does not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others outside of Broken River Mountain Resort companies and their advertising and promotional agencies and consultants.

At any time, while accessing our site, any user, while online, may decline participation in any activity that asks for information (i.e. survey email, or eCommerce). Your choice not to participate will in no way affect your ability to use any other feature on our site.

Security

This website takes every precaution to protect our users’ information. When our subscription form asks users to enter sensitive information (such as credit card number), that information is encrypted and is protected with SSL encryption software.

External Web Sites

To the extent hyperlinks or banner advertisements incorporating hyperlinks are utilized to access third-party sites, you should be aware that these third-party web sites are not controlled by Broken River Mountain Resort and, therefore, are not subject to this Privacy Policy. You should check the privacy policies of these individual sites to see how your personal information will be utilized by the operators of those third-party web sites.

Indemnity

Broken River Mountain Resort has taken all precautions in displaying accurate details but shall not be held liable for any errors and/or be held responsible for any actions undertaken by users of the site due to displayed errors.

Your Consent

By using our Web site, you consent to the collection and use of this information by Broken River Mountain Resort. Broken River Mountain Resort may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we decide to change our Privacy Policy, we will post those changes on this page. Your continued use of this site following the posting of changes to these terms will mean you accept these changes.

How to Contact Us

Should you have other questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please email us.

bottom of page