旅遊驅動器

在布羅肯河山區度假勝地(Broken River Mountain Resort)的一小段車程內,您會發現壯麗的景色,深深的雨林林冠,山間溪流甚至瀑布。

道路混合了瀝青和分級的污垢,但非常適合標準的2WD車輛

芬奇-哈頓峽谷

從恩格拉(Eungella)山谷出發,這美麗的峽谷全年都有瀑布,淡水游泳洞,優美的步行道,森林飛行和帶桌子的野餐區。在芬奇哈頓峽谷內,有幾條宏偉的步行道。較短的步行路程為1.6公里(單程),將您帶到小而美麗的Araluen瀑布。它沿著相同的路徑返回,但是,它也構成了較長步行的第一部分(絕對值得多走一段距離)。更長的步行繼續到火輪瀑布,全長3公里(單向)。沿途的風景十分奇妙,有各種各樣的植物和樹木。度假村往返– 52公里

雪松畫廊

遊覽當地藝術品收藏,深入了解Eungella的歷史,品嚐品嚐碟和精選飲品-所有這些都位於布羅肯河(Broken River)美麗的周邊地區。入場是通過旅遊預訂,旅遊人數最多可容納10人,因此請提前預訂,以免失望!

有關預訂或更多信息,請訪問: www.cedargallery.square.site

 
與我們交往

致電我們

+617 4958 4000

給我們發電子郵件

Eungella商業集團和eungella.com.au的堅定支持者

©2020斷河山區度假勝地

Moonset Media的網站設計

隱私政策

Things To Do

Looking for something to do while staying at Broken River?

There are many local attractions in the Broken River and Eungella area. Need to refresh? Go for a swim at Finch Hatton Gorge. Or feel like something a little less active? Check out incredible local art and timbre at the Cedar Gallery.

Finch-Hatton Gorge

Further down the valley from Eungella, this beautiful gorge has waterfalls that flow all year round, fresh-water swimming holes, wonderful walking tracks, Forest Flying and a picnic area with tables. Within the Finch Hatton Gorge, there are a couple of magnificent walking trails. The shorter walk is 1.6km (one way), taking you to the small, but pretty Araluen Falls. It returns along the same path, however, it also makes up the first section of the longer walk (which is definitely worth the extra distance). The longer walk continues on to the Wheel of Fire Falls, and is a total of 3km (one way). The scenery along the walks is wonderful, with a variety of plants and trees. Round trip from resort – 52km

Cedar Gallery

Tour the collection of local artworks, find out more about Eungella's history and enjoy a tasting plate and a beverage of choice - all within the beautiful surrounds of Broken River. Admission is via tour booking, with tour numbers capped at 10 people, so please book ahead of time to avoid disappointment!

For bookings or more information visit: www.cedargallery.square.site